SluttySkittlesI fucking LOVE cock! <3

About Me

Hey Guys and Gals!

I am a 30yo woman with a cock addicted soul! I am a Sex Blogger, Erotic Author, Cam Model, XXX Event Host, and so much more! I am here to broaden my horizons and spread myself a little wider! Pun intended LoL I'm an extremely open minded woman and I am up for some great fun!

In my personal life, I am in a fantastic Poly relationship with two fantastically well endowed men. I love spending my time sandwiched between them as often as possible! We have recently taken to exploring our BDSM side, I love serving my Master and my Sir.

What I am willing to do:
- Custom Pics/Videos
- Private Shows (With or without being accompanied by my Man)
- Sell Panties (Or whatever else you may want)
- Amateur Porn (Pics/Vids)
- Open to Suggestions/Requests

My Kinks/Fetish's:
- Spanking/Flogging/Caning/Whipping (And More)
- Golden Showers
- Hardcore/Softcore Blowjobs
- Creampies/Facials
- Deepthroat
- MMF / FFM
- Gang Bangs
- Bukkakes
- Rape Play (Consensual Non-Consent)
- Anal
- Role Play (Mom/son, Dad/daughter, Big/little, etc)
- BDSM (D/s)
- Pet Play (NOT WITH ANIMALS, I am the pet! So we are VERY CLEAR!)
- Smoking (420 friendly)
- Open to Suggestions/Requests

What I WILL NOT do:
- Scat Play
- Anything with underage people
- Anything illegal

My Schedule:
Is pretty open at the moment, I am available most days and most times. If you are curious, just shoot me a message and we can go from there!

My Pricing:
Is Negotiable, so let's chat!

Spanks,
Skittles xo

[pink][/pink]

About My Shows

Hey There!
My listed schedule is not accurate as I don't have a set schedule. My availability is very open (like myself!) and I am open to many different requests!
I am open to a lot of things, as long as it is worth my time!
I love having a good time and pleasing my fans, so don't be shy! Message me and let's have some fun! I promise you won't be disappointed!

Things I will do

Things I won't do

Items I have available for my shows

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What color is your hair?!
    RAINBOW! And I am currently looking for someone to take care of the upkeep!
  • Do you enjoy group sex?
    YES! I'm a HUGE fan!
  • Do I do anal?
    Of course! LOVE IT!


My Schedule

(times are EST)
Time
Monday
10 AM - 5 PM
Tuesday
10 AM - 5 PM