Lilimissarab

33 · female · Portugal Categories: Brunette, Exotic, Girls Next Door Statistics: 4825 visitors, 12 fans, 11 awards

Personal Details

About Me

I'm originally from Lebanon, grew up in the Netherlands and nowadays spending my time between Portugal, Australia and the US because I needed the flee the Dutch cold. I love power lifting, food and beautiful women.
I love to engage, talk dirty and make your fantasies and desires come true.






Contact

About My Shows



I like to explore your naughtiest fantasies, deepest desires and together we make them ours.



Status Feed

  • Lilimissarab wrote 1 year ago
    I'll be LIVE 29 Oct from 2pm until 3pm GMT imlive.com/live-sex-chat/cam-girls/lilimissarab
  • Lilimissarab wrote 1 year ago
    Live SQUIRT show today 28 Oct 1pm - 2pm GMT imlive.com/live-sex-chat/cam-girls/lilimissarab
  • Lilimissarab wrote 1 year ago
    Going live in 30 minutes until 6:15am PST / 9:15am EST / 2:15pm GMT imlive.com/live-sex-chat/cam-girls/lilimissarab
  • Lilimissarab wrote 1 year ago
    Join me today 2-3am PST / 5-6am EST / 10-11am GMT imlive.com/live-sex-chat/cam-girls/lilimissarab
  • Lilimissarab wrote 1 year ago
    Join me today 9am - 11am GMT for some sizzling FUN imlive.com/live-sex-chat/cam-girls/lilimissarab

Signup to leave a wall post

My Rules

Don't be rude or pushy.

No you can only visit me during my scheduled hours.

Yes born and raised in Lebanon and yes I do speak Arabic.

No I don't

My Schedule

Times are GMT
Time
Monday
9 PM - 12 AM
Tuesday
9 PM - 12 AM
Wednesday
9 PM - 12 AM
Thursday
9 PM - 12 AM
Saturday
9 PM - 12 AM
Sunday
9 PM - 12 AM

My Blog

Special guest at the Dr. Susan Block Show

Catch this episode of the Dr. Susan Block Shows on which I was a special guest.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=1&v=EFLp8OBjVto&feature=emb_title
https://drsusanblock.com/summersolstice-2020

Enjoy!

Interview at the Dr Susan Block Show

I'll be a guest at the Dr. Susan Block Show where I'll be talking about all kinds of sexual topics

So tune and enjoy the show https://drsusanblock.com/live

Saturday 20 June 10:30pm PT
Sunday 21 June 1:30am ET / 6:30am GMT / 3:30pm AEST

https://drsusanblock.com/live

Vote for me and get a treat

Hey everyone,

As you know I've won an award for "Best Arab Model" at the EroAwards and again thank all of you for your votes.

I'm now competing for Favorite Cam Girl at the AVN Awards and I want to ask all of you you to vote for yours truly just click on the link below and you'll be directed to the page and click on my pic and name, you'll be asked to create and account after which you can vote. If you send me the proof you've voted I'll have a surprise for you, just send me a message starting "I voted" with proof and you can expect a treat from me.

https://stars.avn.com/vote/10649/avn_awards/33

xoxo

Lili

Winner "Best Arab Model" at the 2019 EroAwards

Guys I won the in the category of "Best Arab Model" at the 2019 EroAwards!!!

http://eroticcamawards.com/winners2019.html

A big thanks for everyone who voted for me!!!

BTS VividRadioSXM Interview

BTS pictures of me during my interview with Christy Canyon for BTS VividRadioSXM.

2 strapons, 2 girls, 1 slut

I bet you want to know what happened here...

VividRadioSXM interview

Tune in tomorrow 8 October on VividRadioSXM between me and Christy Canyon

12-1pm pst
Call in at 855-998-4843


xoxo

Lili

Coming Soon!!!

I was a very bad maid and for that my mistress gave me a spanking.

XBIZ Berlin 2019

Having a great time with the lovely Sara Jay.

Thank God it's Friday

Oh my God I can't believe it's Friday. It was a very tough week in regards to work, there is some maintenance being done by my internet provider and my connection is extremely unstable. I'm without internet every 8-10 minutes for 60-90 sec it's very annoying if you're working.

But after today it will be done and if all goes well I will have a stab;e connection again, it has been stable for the last 2 hours. So I'm keeping my fingers crossed.

Another sizzling cam show

Almost time for another show join me on eihter Xcams or isLive

Xcams
https://lilimissarab.xcams.show/

isLive
http://www.islive.nl/splash1/profiel/lilimissarab/?p=1030962&pi=clubislive

Mondays 7am PST / 10am EST / 3pm GMT
Tuesdays until Thursdays 5am PST / 8am EST / 1pm GMT
Sundays 10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm GMT

New video online!

Just launched my new video staring yours truly and Aruba Jasmine. Available on my Pornhub and ManyVids page.

Would you like to see this booty in action?

Come and join me on Xcams!
xcams.com/en/profile/LiliMissarab/